Friday, 11 August 2017

Monday, 7 August 2017

Alliteration poem-Hamish


this is my Alliteration poem my teacher was sick today and my
 class was split so i am in room six today :D

Monday, 31 July 2017

cook island


this is my work for the day lol not i hope you like it nd as always peace out

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

music downloading poster


this is my poster on downloading music hope you like it

Copyright in nz


this is my coperight poster that I made comment down below saying what you rate it
have a good day and as all ways peace out

Monday, 3 July 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

current event fizzy drinks


This is my current event on fizzy drinks hope you like it leave a comment down below and tell me what you think.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Propaganda


IALT: write a summary about Propaganda
This is my poster on Propaganda

Monday, 8 May 2017

Monday, 1 May 2017

HELLO

video
I am learning to greet others in samoan
Talofa Hamish
Talofa Feao
o a mai oe
Manuia faafetai o a mai oe
Manuia faafetai

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Monday, 27 March 2017

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Friday, 24 February 2017

HOW TO RUN


We learnt running skills in PE on Tuesday. Here is what I learnt.